Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Commissioner Ken Clark 
Darrell Apffel ​Joe Giusti ​Mark Henry ​Stephen D. Holmes Ken Clark​
Commissioner, Precinct 1 ​Commissioner, Precinct 2 ​County Judge ​Commissioner, Precinct 3 ​Commissioner, Precinct 4


This electronic forum is authorized by a new state law as a means for local government to communicate with the public. State law prohibits the county from permitting the public to post on this forum.