Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Galveston County Main Line: (409) 762-8621



In Office

Click to Contact


JP Court, Pct. 1 (paying a ticket)​ Jim Schweitzer​
JP Court, Pct. 2 (paying a ticket)​​ Penny L. Pope​
JP Court, Pct. 3 (paying a ticket)​​ ​Sonny James
JP Court, Pct. 4 (paying a ticket)​​ Michael W. Nelson​
JP Court, Pct. 5 (paying a ticket)​​ Darrell A. Apffell​
​JP Court, Pct. 6 (paying a ticket)​ Pat Vondra​
JP Court, Pct. 7 (paying a ticket)​​ Toni C. Randall​
​JP Court, Pct. 8 (paying a ticket)​ Kathleen McCumber​
JP Court, Pct. 1 (paying a ticket)​​ James W. Woltz​
Criminal District Attorney​ ​Jack Roady
​County Clerk ​Dwight Sullivan
​County Treasurer ​Kevin Walsh
​District Clerk ​John Kinard
​Sheriff ​Henry Trochesset
​Tax Assessor-Collector ​Cheryl Johnson
​Office of Emergency Management ​OEM
County Judge​ Mark Henry​​
​County Commissioner Pct. 1 Ryan Dennard​
County Commissioner Pct. 2​ Kevin O'Brien​
​County Commissioner Pct. 3 ​Stephen D. Holmes​
​County Commissioner Pct. 4 ​Ken Clark​