Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Contacts
 
​Investigators Email Address​
​Commander Hal Barrow Ruben.Barrow@co.galveston.tx.us​​
​Asst. Commander John Blackwell John.Blackwell@co.galveston.tx.us
Investigator ​Danielle Herman Danielle.Herman@co.galveston.tx.us
Investigator Kriss Garcia​ Kriss.Garcia@co.galveston.tx.us
​Investigator Trey Rusk Trey.Rusk@co.galveston.tx.us
Investigator Cody Cazalas Franklyn.Cazalas@co.galveston.tx.us
Perry Larvin, Environmental Crimes​ Perry.Larvin@co.galveston.tx.us
​Gina Doolittle, Criminal Analyst Gina.Doolittle@co.galveston.tx.us
Danny Sheppard, Reserve Investigator​ Danny.Sheppard@co.galveston.tx.us
 

Email ACTF Tips at ACTFtips@co.galveston.tx.us