Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Contacts
 
​Investigators Email Address​
​Commander Hal Barrow Ruben.Barrow@co.galveston.tx.us​​
​Asst. Commander John Blackwell John.Blackwell@co.galveston.tx.us
Investigator ​Danielle Herman Danielle.Herman@co.galveston.tx.us
Investigator Kriss Garcia​ Kriss.Garcia@co.galveston.tx.us
Investigator Kevin Mach​ Kevin.Mach@co.galveston.tx.us
​Gina Doolittle, Criminal Analyst Gina.Doolittle@co.galveston.tx.us
​Investigator Daniel O'Connor Daniel.Oconnor@co.galveston.tx.us
 

Email ACTF Tips at ACTFtips@co.galveston.tx.us