Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Engineering & Building Department
​Contact E-mail​ Phone​
Michael C. Shannon, P.E., CFM, County Engineer Michael.Shannon@co.galveston.tx.us         409.770.5453 
​Nancy Baher, P.E., Assistant County Engineer ​Nancy.Baher@co.galveston.tx.us  ​​409.770.5556
Elizabeth Robertson, Administrative Coordinator Elizabeth.Robertson@co.galveston.tx.us  409.770.5399
Lisa Butler, Engineering Specialist Lisa.Butler@co.galveston.tx.us  409.770.5548
Nathan Sigler, GIS Specialist Nathan.Sigler@co.galveston.tx.us  409.770.5592
Sean Welsh,  Permit Manager BuildingPermits@co.galveston.tx.us        409.770.5552
Mandy Cherry, Permit Technician BuildingPermits@co.galveston.tx.us 409.770.5552
 Nicole Stelly, Administrative Clerk BuildingPermits@co.galveston.tx.us      409.770.5552
       
 R.O.W. & Real Estate Services
​Contact                   ​E-mail​ Phone​
Phil Cessac, Platting & ROW Agent                        Philip.Cessac@co.galveston.tx.us          409.770.5577