Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Directory 

Rufus Crowder, CPPO, CPPB

Purchasing Agent

Rufus.Crowder@co.galveston.tx.us

(409)​ 770-5374

​Gwen McLaren, CPPB

Assistant Purchasing Agent

Gwen.McLaren@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 770-5378

Tammy Dickey

Office Manager

P-Card Administrator

Tammy.Dickey@co.galveston.tx.us  

(409) 770-5373

Charlotte P. Allen

Administrative Assistant

Charlotte.Pleasant@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 770-5371

Departments:

Justice Administration

Erin Quiroga, CPPB

Senior Buyer

Erin.Quiroga@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 770-5391

Departments:
 
General Government, County Judge, County Clerk, District Attorney,
Budget/Finance, Human Resources, Information Technology, Facilities,
Fleet, New Construction, Engineering, Sheriff's Office, Community Supervision,
Emergency Management, FEMA/Grants, Senior Citizens, Parks, Commissioner Precinct 1,
Commissioner Precinct 2, Commissioner Precinct 3, Commissioner Precinct 4,
Sheriff Sales/Auditors

Dee Guess, CPPB

Contract Administrator

Denise.Guess@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 770-5377

Departments:
 
Housing

 

​William Stinson

Buyer II

William.Stinson@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 770-5375

Departments:
 
Veterans, Probate Court, Justice Courts, District Clerk, Pre-Trial Release, Law Library, Auditor, Tax Office, Treasurer, Purchasing, Legal, Justice Administration, Constables,
Juvenile Justice, Road & Bridge, Flood Control, Road District #1, Right of Way, Mosquito Control, Community Services, CPS, Museum Extension, Galveston County Self Insurance

Jim Noland

Fixed Asset Property Manager

Edward.Noland@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 770-5417